Youth Council Members

adsfWe would like to congratulate Moira Wilson, Zackary Walker, Jonathan Naylor and Emerson Bonter who have been selected as members of MP Mike Bossio's Constituency Youth Council for Hastings-Lennox and Addington.

These students will join 14 others from around the riding to work together to learn about the Federal government and topics that matter to them.